top of page
  • Writer's picturePat Self (His Bride)

The Esther Anointing and the Deborah Anointing by Michelle McClain Walter

Updated: Jan 20, 2019


There isn't enough that I could say...EVERY word, every paragraph, every page is so powerful... and now I understand as I am reading the Esther Anointing... that that is exactly what I have been walking in, always... but especially since I entered the Gates of Texas.


As I caught a glimpse of the Deborah anointing I realized that there was much that pertained to my life and ministry there as well. I believe that it is very important to read both and listen very carefully to the Lord, as you cross the Threshold of a new year, and a new day in your own life, as a Christian and a Daughter of the King.


It will take you from an earthly perspective to a broader view that is life changing.


I found out that The Esther Anointing, is my story as well and now I know from His perspective what my life in the past and now are all about. It helps me to open doors to and gates to the Lord to bring favor, and to give direction to each life through strong Biblical foundations and perspective.


This is a rare book that can speak to you for you, right where you are, for the right now and the future. So many are light weights! This small book is a power packed HEAVY weight, well founded in true, prophetic Spirit. May I please recommend these two books to you. Michelle Walters, has also written The Anna Anointing which I still need to read. She also has Prophetic Advantage which I hope to read soon. Let me know what your feedback is as you take these steps towards fulfilling God's Mighty plan in and through your life, in this profound window of time that we have been given. IT IS TIME!!!!


Always test the Spirit and be sure to glean what God is speaking to YOU specifically. Also, if you find this helpful, please pass it on to your "searching" friends and multiply the blessing.


He HAS come to set the captives free...free indeed! Isa. 61


In His Love and Joyful Service

Pat Self

(His Bride)


To purchase these books please find them here:

The Esther Anointing:


The Deborah Anointing:


The Anna Anointing:



Prophetic Advantage:

https://www.christianbook.com/prophetic-advantage-mouthpiece-transform-your-world/michelle-mcclain/9781616386238/pd/386238?product_redirect=1&Ntt=386238&item_code=&Ntk=keywords&event=ESRCP


133 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page